Jimmie Allen Announces Star Studded Collaborations On New Album

Jimmie Allen has released the track list for his star-studded sophomore release, Bettie James, which includes collaborations with Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker, Rita Wilson, Tim McGraw and more. 

Bettie James drops on July 10th, but is available for pre-order now

Bettie James track list:

  1. “Let the Good Times Roll” – Jimmie Allen, Nelly
  2. “Drunk and I Miss You”– Jimmie Allen, Mickey Guyton
  3. “Days Made for These” – Jimmie Allen, Tim McGraw 
  4. “Freedom Was a Highway”– Jimmie Allen, Brad Paisley
  5. “Why Things Happen” – Jimmie Allen, Darius Rucker, Charley Pride
  6. “When This Is Over” – Jimmie Allen, Tauren Wells, Rita Wilson,The Oak Ridge Boys
  7. “This Is Us”– Jimmie Allen, Noah Cyrus