Rock The South 2020 Artist Lineup

We are excited to reveal the lineup for 2020 Pepsi Rock The South:

  • Luke Combs
  • Eric Church
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Diamond Rio
  • Tracy Byrd
  • Drew Parker
  • Dee White
  • Ashland Craft
  • Kameron Marlowe
  • DeeJay Silver

More artists to come come, but by the looks of it already, it's going to be the #BiggestPartyInTheSouth come Friday, May 29 and Saturday, May 30 in Cullman, Alabama.

The Super Fan Pre-Sale runs February 7-9 at - save up to $70 off gate price!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content