Rock The South 2018: Lineup

posted by Camille Hantla -

Announced Monday, Jan. 22: Thomas Rhett

Announced Tuesday, Jan. 23: Brett Young, Riley Green, Dylan Schneider

Announced Wednesday, Jan. 24: Hank Williams, Jr., The Marshall Tucker Band

Announced Thursday, Jan. 25: Lauren Alaina, Upchurch

Announced Friday, Jan. 26: Eric Church

Remembering Rock the South 2017
Remembering Rock the South 2017



Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.